## **Transfer Stations**

County	Facility Name	Facility Contact	Title	Address	Phone Number
Salt Lake County	Ace Intermountain Recycling Center - SLC	Matt Stalsberg	Owner	11629 South 700 East, Ste. 190, Draper, UT 84104	-
	Ace Intermountain Recycling Center -				
Utah County	Pleasant Grove	Griffin Vagana		11629 South 700 East, Ste. 190, Draper, UT 84020	-
	Wasatch Integrated - Davis Material				
Davis County	Recovery and Transfer Facility	Nathan Rich	Executive Director	PO Box 900, Layton, Utah 84040	-
	North Pointe Solid Waste District-Lindon				
Utah County	Transfer Station	Neil Schwendiman	District Manager	2000 West 200 South, Lindon, Utah 84042	-
Wasatch	Wasatch County Transfer Station	Kelly Christensen	Supervisor	PO Box 69, Heber City, Utah 84032	(435) 259-3867
			Environmental		
Cache County	Logan City Transfer Station	Issa Hamud	Department Director	153 N. 1400 W., Logan, UT 84341	-
·					
Salt Lake	Salt Lake Valley SWMF-Transfer Station	Thomas Burrup	Environmental Manager	6030 West California Avenue, Salt Lake City, Utah 84104	(435) 888-4418
	South Utah Valley Solid Waste District-				
Utah County	Springville Transfer Station	Terry Ficklin	General Manager	PO Box 507, Springville, Utah 84663	-
Salt Lake County	Allied Salt Lake Transfer Station	Gordon Raymond	General Manager	675 South Gladiola Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84104	-
Grand	Canyonlands Transfer Station	Chris Scovill	Executive Director	2295 South Highway 191, Moab, Utah 84523	-
	Waste and Water Logistics - Balance Rock				
Carbon County	Transfer Station	Jesse McCourt	Owner	5145 North Highway 6, Helper, UT 84526	-
Weber County	Weber County-Transfer Station	Robert Slade	Director	867 West Wilson Lane, Ogden, UT 84401	(801) 401-0322
	Big City Recycling LLC-Transfer Recycling				
Salt Lake County	Station	Christa Evans	Member	925 Bend River Road, Salt Lake City, UT 84104	-
	Waste Management-Salt Lake MSW				
Salt Lake County	Transfer Station	Walt Mathiason	District Manager	3405 W 900 S, Salt Lake City, Utah 84104	-
Davis County	PSC Transfer Station	Fred Straughn	Location Manager	2525 South 1100 West, Woods Cross, UT 84087	-
Weber County	Moulding and Sons Transfer Station	Scott Moulding	President	10485 West 900 South, Ogden, UT 84404	-

## Transfer Stations

County	Facility Name	Facility Contact	Title	Address	Phone Number
Davis County	Veolia Transfer Station			-	-
Tooele	Tooele County Transfer Station	Wayne Anderton	Director	47 South Main, Tooele, Utah 84074	(435) 259-7171
Utah County	Goshen Transfer Station	Magen Carlisle	Secretary	PO Box 197, Goshen, Utah 84633	(435) 846-4414
Maratak Carreta	DCD Habor Transfer Station		Controller		
Wasatch County	DCD-Heber Transfer Station	-	Controller	-	-
Uintah County	K&K Sanitation		Owner	_	_