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Instructions for Completing Solid Waste Quarterly Fee Report Form

The Division of Waste Management and Radiation Control is not currently able to accept e-mailed form submissions. The attached form must be submitted to the Division in accordance with the Utah Solid and Hazardous Waste Management Act 19-6-119(7) . Quarterly reports must be received by the Division on or before the 15th day following the end of the Quarter. See below.

Quarter 1-  Fee & Report Due April 15th (January 1 – March 30)
Quarter 2-  Fee & Report Due July 15th (April 1 – June 30)              
Quarter 3-  Fee & Report Due October 15th (July 1 – September 30)       
Quarter 4-  Fee & Report Due January 15th (October 1 – December 31) 

Complete all applicable sections of the form and save it.  When printing, please print only the form pages.  The instruction page should not be printed and mailed.

Completed forms should be mailed to:

Director
[bookmark: _GoBack]Division of Waste Management and Radiation Control
P.O. Box 144880
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4880

Additional copies for the form can be obtained on the Department of Environmental Quality web page at https://deq.utah.gov/forms/waste/index.htm#swp under the Solid Waste Program Forms.  
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SOLID WASTE QUARTERLY FEE REPORT

	Please complete all requested information below – Type or print legibly



Facility Name:      	
[bookmark: Text2]Facility Mailing Address:     	
(Number & Street, Box and/or Route)
[bookmark: Text3][bookmark: Text4]City:     	Zip Code:     	
[bookmark: Text5][bookmark: Text64]County:     	Permit No.:     	

Contact:
[bookmark: Text6][bookmark: Text7][bookmark: Text8]Name:     	 Phone No.:(   )     	
[bookmark: Text9]E-mail Address:     	


	Year and Quarter Reported



                        Calendar Year      
|_| Quarter 1 (January 1 - March 30)			
|_| Quarter 2 (April 1 - June 30)			
|_| Quarter 3 (July 1 -	September 30)		
|_| Quarter 4 (October 1 – December 31)			

	Facility Type 



|_| Landfill		|_| Land Treatment / Land Farming
                        |_| Compost		|_| Transfer Station
|_| Incineration						            

	Tons Received for Transfer, Treatment or Disposal 



	
	Type of Facility                    Tons
	Fee per Ton
	Total

	
	Transfer 
	     
	$0.11
	$     

	
	Treatment
	     
	$0.21
	[bookmark: Check15]$     

	                 Disposal
	     
	$0.21
	$     

	                 Incineration
	     
	$0.21
	$     



The minimum fee due is $125.00 per quarter. If your fees when calculated by ton do not meet the minimum, your fee due is $125.00.
 
	Conversion Factor Used


[bookmark: Check21]
[bookmark: Text43]|_|  No  |_|  Yes (If yes, please indicate Specific Conversion Factor):     	


Signature:	   Date:	
Signature should be by an executive officer, general partner, proprietor, elected official, or a duly authorized representative.  A duly authorized representative must meet the requirements of the solid waste rules UAC R315-310-2(4).

[bookmark: Text58][bookmark: Text59]Print name:     	  Title:     	


Please Note: This form does not replace the Annual Report as required by R315-302-2(4) of the Utah Administrative Code. Annual Reports are due on or before March 1st of each calendar year.
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