

Department of Environmental Quality

Alan Matheson Executive Director

DIVISION OF DRINKING WATER Kenneth H. Bousfield, P.E. Director Drinking Water Board
Paul Hansen, P.E., Chair
Betty Naylor, Vice-Chair
Brett Chynoweth
Tage Flint
Roger G. Fridal
Alan Matheson
David L. Sakrison
David Stevens, Ph.D.
Mark Stevens, M.D.
Kenneth H. Bousfield, P.E.

Executive Secretary

AMENDED AGENDA

DRINKING WATER BOARD MEETING

January 13, 2017 – 1:00 pm Multi Agency State Office Building – Room 1015 195 North 1950 West Salt Lake City, Utah 84116

Michael Grange's Cell Phone #: (801) 674-2563

- 1. Call to Order Chairman Hansen
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Board Presentation
- 4. Approval of the Minutes:
 - A. November 18, 2016
- 5. Financial Assistance Committee Report
 - A. Status Report Michael Grange
 - B. Project Priority List Michael Grange
 - C. SRF Applications
 - i. STATE:

a)

- ii. FEDERAL:
 - a) Wellington City De-authorization Michael Grange
 - b) Liberty Pipeline Company De-authorization Rich Peterson
 - c) Cedarview Montwell SSD Lisa Nelson
 - d) * Winchester Hills Rich Peterson
- iii. Other:
 - a) Stockton Town Michael Grange
 - b) Henrieville Michael Grange
- 6. DDW After-the-Fact Review Policy Discussion Ying-Ying Macauley

- 7. Rural Water Association Report Dale Pierson
- 8. Directors Report
 - A. Changes to Proposed Board Schedule
- 9. Other
- 10. Next Board Meeting:

Date: Thursday, March 2, 2017

Time: 2:00 pm

Place: The Dixie Convention Center

Garden Room

1835 Convention Center Drive

St. George, Utah 84790

11. Adjourn

In compliance with the American Disabilities Act, individuals with special needs (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) should contact Dana Powers, Office of Human Resources, at: (801) 499-2117, TDD (801) 903-3978, at least five working days prior to the scheduled meeting.