

Department of Environmental Quality

> Alan Matheson Executive Director

DIVISION OF WATER QUALITY Erica Brown Gaddis, PhD Director

GARY R. HERBERT Governor

State of Utah

SPENCER J. COX Lieutenant Governor

November 2, 2017

Newspaper Agency 1670 S 5500 W #100 Salt Lake City, UT 84104

ATTN:Legal Advertising DepartmentEmail:naclegal@utahmediagroup.comAccount:9001365712

This letter will confirm authorization to publish the attached NOTICE in <u>The Tribune and</u> <u>Deseret News</u> in the first available edition. Please mail the invoice and affidavit of publication to:

Department of Environmental Quality Division of Water Quality Attn: Emily Canton P.O. Box 144870 Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4870

If there are any questions, please contact Edith VanVleet at (801) 536-4397. Thank you for your assistance.

Sincerely,

Matthew Garn, P.E, Manager UPDES Surface Water Section

MG/JR/EVV/blj

DWQ-2017-010801

195 North 1950 West • Salt Lake City, UT Mailing Address: P.O. Box 144870 • Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4870 Telephone (801) 536-4300 • Fax (801) 536-4301 • T.D.D. (801) 536-4284 www.deq.utah.gov Printed on 100% recycled paper